Cost for online sessions: £30
If you are late or miss the class do not worry, you are able to view a replay for up to 48 hours. When you book, you will receive a confirmation email containing links to watch the teachings; remember to check your junk mail folder if you don’t see this email right away, and contact us if necessary. Keep your confirmation email, and follow the links it contains when it is time for the teachings.
If you are a member, you do not need to book here: find the link for the class in the members’ area.